Biomedical Research and Education Foundation of Southern Arizona Organizational Chart 2023

President January 22 Dawn Schwenke

Sec/Treas, Jodi Walters, DPM

Executive Director

Board of Directors

BREFSA	Director SAVAHCS	COS SAVAHCS	ACOS/Education	Acos/ Research	Independent PI/VA Employee		Required (Outside
Peggy Bradley	Jennifer Gutowski,	J. Kettelle IV, MD	Eugene Trowers, MD	Dawn Schwenke	J. Walters, DPM	2015	Midge Adams	2017
	Director	Chief of Staff		ACOS/Research	R. Kacich, MD COM	2016	Kent Batty	2017
				Nov-21	S. Puthalapattu, MD	2018	Dr.S. Parthasarathy	2021
					Dr. Wertheim, MD	2021	Stephen Thomson	2021
					Dr. Bode, MD	2022		

Staff Contract Specialist K. Wilkins Account Manager Carol Ogier

Strategic Planning
Current Members

Kent Batty Peggy Bradley

Education Committee

Current Members

Eugene Trowers, MD

- S. Thomson, MD
- J. Wertheim, MD
- S. Parthasarathy, MD

Ethics Committee

Current Members

- R. Kacich, MD Midge Adams
- S. Puthalapattu, MD

Financial Management Cmte.

Current Members

J. Walters, DPM.

Steve Thomson

Midge Adams

Kent Batty